Hello - Recently, we duplicated a flow and updated the content. When a customer triggers the flow they are being sent the OLD version of the content. We cannot figure out what is wrong - we even deleted the old content - and the problem persists! Any help would be greatly appreciated!
Best answer by cassy.leeView original