Solved

Flow - Email lists report

• 4 August 2021
  • 1 reply

Userlevel 1
Badge +3

Hi everybody,

I am pretty new to klaviyo and need help with a flow we are running now. 
I would like to create a report which will show which email addresses (email list) entered the flow and purchased (as this is the final purpose) and I don’t know how to do that.

I can create only a report that will show how many emails entered and purchased per flow and day, please see screenshot below.

Please help.

Thank you in advance.

Cristina.

icon

Best answer by David To 4 August 2021, 20:34

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +60

Hello @Cristina - iCraft,

Great question!

Instead of using a report to run this, I would suggest using segmentation to highlight those customers who have receive this flow email and proceeded to purchase. Using segmentation would provide you a list of contacts/profiles that meet the conditions as opposed to offer you a count or sum like a report would. 

To create this sort of segment you have two options, one using the definitions of “What someone has done, Placed Order at least once in the last X timeframe where Attributed Flow equals X”.

The next alternative segment option would using the rules “What someone has done, Received Email at least once in the last x timeframe where Flow equals X AND What someone has done, Placed Order at least once in the last X timeframe”.