I have a cloned campaign i don’t want to send to a few recipients, which is paused for 16 hours due to ‘smart send’ (i.e it has been sent already) and I have archived it.
So will it still send in 16 hours from the archive? I want to delete but there is no option…
Please help :)
Best answer by mike.hoangView original