Solved

Klaviyo Popup not working

  • 25 April 2021
  • 1 reply
  • 108 views

Badge

My created Klayvio popup for exit intent does not seem to be working.  I have it set to appear to all visitors without a delay to test, cleared the cache.  It may be incompatible with another app that I’m using.  Any ideas?  Thanks.

icon

Best answer by marissanunez 25 April 2021, 23:55

Hi @SunrYz Lighting 

 

Thanks for sharing with the community!

 

I’d definitely suggest checking out our troubleshooting guide as it walks through possible reasons your form isn’t displaying on your site.

 

As you mentioned other apps, if you have other sign up forms or pop up’s on your website, it’s possible it could be appearing instead of the Klaviyo form. I’d suggest reviewing the troubleshooting guide first to confirm, and then exploring the apps you have installed.

 

I hope this helps!

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 2
Badge +1

Hi @SunrYz Lighting 

 

Thanks for sharing with the community!

 

I’d definitely suggest checking out our troubleshooting guide as it walks through possible reasons your form isn’t displaying on your site.

 

As you mentioned other apps, if you have other sign up forms or pop up’s on your website, it’s possible it could be appearing instead of the Klaviyo form. I’d suggest reviewing the troubleshooting guide first to confirm, and then exploring the apps you have installed.

 

I hope this helps!

Reply