Suppose I have created a lead in Salesforce. That individual lead detail is synced/found in Klaviyo. If I delete that Salesforce lead then will the corresponding Klaviyo record will also get deleted? Tried deleting a lead in Salesforce but the corresponding lead detail was still found in Klaviyo. Do Klaviyo sync only the newly created lead and make no changes to the updated and deleted leads? What is the nature of Klaviyo sync?
Best answer by david.toView original