How can I get the Klaviyo Partner badge?

• 3 September 2021
  • 7 replies

Userlevel 3
Badge +7

Hi there,

Hope you are doing well. I applied for Klaviyo Partners but unfortunately, I didn't get the partner badge. It's been more than 1-week since I applied for it.

I'm a professional freelancer. I work on Fiverr, UpWork, PeoplePerHour as a klaviyo expert. I have helped so many clients and drive revenue for them through Email Marketing. I have already done over 60+ projects. So, I have experience with Klaviyo that's why I thought it will be better if I get a Klaviyo Partner badge will help to get more clients.

So, I hope that klaviyo team will help me to get that badge. Really excited to see this.

image.png

7 replies

Userlevel 6
Badge +9

Hi @forman

Thanks so much for reaching out and for your interest in the Klaviyo Partner program! We’re really excited to hear that you’re eager to continue sharing Klaviyo with your clients. 

It looks like your submission to be a Klaviyo Partner has gone through, so you can now login at klaviyo.allbound.com and complete the onboarding through the Partner Academy. Once you have done that, you’ll simply need to include your Partner ID into your Community profile page and you’ll see the Partner badge applied to your account within 24hrs. 

Let us know if you have any further questions on this! 
​​​​Thanks so much,
-Cass.

Badge +5

Hi there, 

I’m a Klaviyo partner and would love to be able to add a badge to my website. Does one exist and if so, how do I go about obtaining one?

Thanks

Diane :-)

Userlevel 7
Badge +60

Hey @Diane H 

Thank you for reaching out to get your partner badge. If you go to your profile, you can right click on the badge that is on your photo and save it as a jpeg or png to be used where you want on your site! 

Badge +2