Solved

How do you delete customers out of my account?

  • 29 January 2021
  • 2 replies
  • 38 views

Badge

I’ve read the help files on this and it refers to going to Account → Settings → Profile Maintenance.

However, under “Remove profiles”, there is nothing under “Select an option”. If I just click “Delete People”, then it takes me to the account page where it says how man profiles I have… However I legally need to delete them. I cannot figure out how to make them go away if the process in the help docs doesn’t work.

Any advce?

icon

Best answer by retention 30 January 2021, 02:06

@BF123456789 - If you need to delete a single profile, or a handful of them, you can do that directly in the Profile View like this:

If you want to delete a large list of people, then first you can create a Segment and then select it in your Account → Settings → Profile Maintenance.

Here’s an example:

Does this help?

View original

2 replies

Badge

Definitely looks like help. Thank you so much!

Userlevel 7
Badge +5

@BF123456789 - If you need to delete a single profile, or a handful of them, you can do that directly in the Profile View like this:

If you want to delete a large list of people, then first you can create a Segment and then select it in your Account → Settings → Profile Maintenance.

Here’s an example:

Does this help?

Reply