Let’s say I track product and category views, add to cart etc before the user has been identified.
The user then goes to checkout - where we will do an identification after she provides her email.
When we look in the profile in Klaviyo, there are only activities logged after the identification. The previous activities are “lost”.
Is this by design?
Best answer by DovView original