I have a kind of weird issue going on, I’m hoping someone will be able to understand it. So my agency manages several clients’ Klaviyo accounts, and I would usually log into my coworker’s account, who has access to all of the clients.
Last week, I went in and added myself as an admin for all of these clients, so that I wouldn’t need to login to my coworker’s account every time. Well, it did give me access, as I can see the accounts in the drop-down when logged in to my account. However, when I click on any of these, it acts as though that account is brand new, and wants me to set up everything for each client. Obviously the accounts are already set up, so I’m a little scared to touch anything when logged into my account, as I don’t want to accidentally wipe any of the data. Thoughts? I’m happy to clarify further.
Best answer by David ToView original