Solved

Partner registration remove access

  • 9 November 2022
  • 1 reply
  • 79 views

Badge +2

A previous client has asked for us to remove ourselves from their management/as a partner registration on their accounts. They have already removed our access, so is there a way for us to remove ourselves from their partner registration now that we don’t have access anymore? Or is this something they will need to do?

 

 

icon

Best answer by Taylor Tarpley 10 November 2022, 01:24

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +60

Hi Mila, 

 

Welcome to the Community! 

 

Can you clarify what they mean by partner registration? Is this a different ask then removing your access to their account? If they removed your access from their account, then you shouldn’t be registered on their account. 

 

It might be able to help more with a couple more details? 

-Taylor 

Reply