Solved

Octane AI result + remarketing Klaviyo

• 1 October 2021
  • 1 reply

Badge +2

Hi, how can I implement the result of the resultpage from my Octane AI quiz in a remarketing e-mailflow in Klaviyo?

So: Someone fills in the quiz and gets a result but don't ordered it but filled in their name and e-mail.
How can I show them the product in klaviyo that they 'landed' on. Is there maybe a personalized URL? 

Thanks in advance! 

icon

Best answer by David To 1 October 2021, 20:33

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +60

Hello @Willem Peeters,

Great question!

I’m no expert in Octane AI but I’ve heard @retention is fairly familiar with it and may be able to lend a hand and fact check me here. From my experience results from an Octane AI quiz should be collected as a custom profile property of the profile/contact who filled out the form. Because the results are collected in this manner you can reference the property value of these results dynamically within an email by utilizing the “lookup” filter such as {{ person|lookup:'Custom_Property' }}. This is further explained in both the About Custom Properties and Guide to Properties Help Center articles.