Why woocommerce data is not syncing?

  • 10 January 2022
  • 1 reply

Userlevel 3
Badge +7

Hello Klaviyo community,

I’m having a problem one of my clients woo commerce website. I integrate perfectly and all the metrics working. But in integration Klaviyo showing me that sync failed. Could you please tell me what the point I’m missing? It’s synced only 50% and the rest is not syncing.




Best answer by stephen.trumble 11 January 2022, 12:08

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +60

Hey @forman 

Thank you so much for reaching out to the Klaviyo Community for help with your Woocommerce integration not completing the historical sync.

As you have stated the integration looks like you did everything correctly its just not completing. I would suggest reaching out to the Klaviyo Support team to look directly into your account and find out why the historic sync isn’t completing. The support team will have direct access to your account to help you solve this problem!

Thank you so much for coming to the Community for help with this!