I have created a segment with unengaged profiles.
I have downloaded and re uploaded the csv to the supressed profiles.
However, I have two questions if anyone can help please?
- When I move these profiles to supressed. How do I empty the created segment, back to zero? The segment still has the profiles in it and I was sure they would return to zero after the upload.
- The idea for the unengaged segment is that, when profiles meet a condition they are added to this segment. I will then move them to the supressed profiles once a month. Is this how it works?
Best answer by Spark Bridge Digital LLCView original