Solved

How do I start with Klaviyo if I am a Complete Beginner?

• 26 October 2021
  • 3 replies

Userlevel 1
Badge +5

Hi Klaviyo Community,

I am completely knew to Klaviyo and trying to learn how to become a Klaviyo expert and partner. I have a few questions, but I can’t seem to find someone to speak with directly! Could anyone answer these questions for me?

1. How to operate Klaviyo for multiple businesses if being paid to do so?
  2. How do paid accounts work if working for a business?
  3. Ways in which to market your expertise?
  4. Opportunities to gain experience as a beginner?

I’m sure I’ll have many more, so if someone is willing to sit down with me, that would be amazing.

Thank you!

icon

Best answer by Taylor Tarpley 26 October 2021, 16:11

View original

3 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +60

Hi @jordank

Welcome to the Community! We are so glad you’re here! The Community is a great place to share your questions and learn from your peers.

I’d love to give some additional insight as well as open this conversation up to other users who would like to share their input! 

If you’re looking to freelance for multiple businesses, you will need specific account access, like an admin role, to access their account and have full access to most features. There are various ways that Free and Paid Accounts Differ in Klaviyo. Paid accounts offer many additional features that is explained in further detail in this post made by a fellow user recently. 

There are many ways to market your expertise and share it to your potential clients, I actually had a conversation with an awesome user looking to do a similar thing earlier the month.