resetting user consent status
Early on in our development with the Klaviyo API, I made a mistake with user statuses. Some of them ended up being 'subscribed' when they shouldn't have been, and some as 'unsubscribed' when they shouldn't have been. All the neutral statuses are saved in a database, so I was wondering whether it's possible to reset users' consent to the 'never subscribed' status. I've been trying to play with the API in our staging environment, but so far, without success
