I didn’t do my homework and have been deleting suppressed profiles mistakenly thinking those were individuals that didn’t want to receive my emails so why keep them on my list. However, even deleted, those profiles are still counting against me as active profiles and being billed for a lot more profiles than I actually have. How can I permanently delete these now non-existent profiles so my account and stats track against my true number of active profiles? Thank you!
Best answer by alex.hongView original