Solved

How do I UN-SUPRESS manually added emails

  • 27 September 2021
  • 1 reply
  • 118 views

  • Anonymous
  • 0 replies

How do I  UN-SUPRESS manually added emails

icon

Best answer by Taylor Tarpley 28 September 2021, 17:39

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +60

Hi @magtrim

 

Welcome to the Community! Thanks for sharing your question with us! 

 

In Klaviyo, a user is a Suppressed Profile when they can no longer be emailed. Either they unsubscribed from receiving marketing from your company, they mark your emails as spam, or Klaviyo’s emails are prevented from hitting their inbox. They can also be manually uploaded to the Suppression List in your account, as you mentioned. However, we would encourage you to be very careful with manually suppressing or manually adding suppressed profiles. 

 

If you are looking to unsuppress only a few profiles, I would check out this helpful Community Post to gain further insight! 

 

If you are looking to unsuppress a very large amount of these manually added users, I would contact Our Support Team to see if anything can be done to help you! 

 

Thank you for being a part of the Community! 

 

-Taylor 

Reply