Active Profile vs Additional Active Profile
What is the difference between “Active Profiles” vs “Additional Active Profiles” as seen in the “Profiles and emails” section within Billing?
I’m going to clean / suppress Active Profiles for billing reasons, and I’ve found plenty of resources on how to think through this - I don’t need help with that.
But I want to understand how “Additional Active Profiles” are defined, and/or where they might be coming from.
