Solved

delete list

  • 17 June 2022
  • 1 reply
  • 454 views

Badge +2
  • Contributor I
  • 2 replies

If you delete a list and someone is on more than one list will they be deleted from the other list, such as engaged?

icon

Best answer by Taylor Tarpley 17 June 2022, 21:56

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +60

Hi @CBW

 

Thanks for sharing your question with us! 

 

You can rest assured that you will not be deleting the profiles in your Klaviyo account if you delete a specific lists. You will only be deleting that specific grouping of people, however, the profiles are still located in the ‘Active Profiles’ section of your account. They are just now not in two different places in your account, previously your List and the active profiles section, only one. 

 

I’d recommend checking out these Community threads about the topic to gain more insight!

 

Thanks for participating in the Community!

-Taylor 

Reply