Integration reapproval process?
We have an already approved integration. We need to change the scopes. So we added a few new ones. Now we have a (Current) and (Upcoming). And can Review submission. So we have to fill out and additional info after adding the scopes? Or just submit for Review?
ChatGPT says “Changing scopes on a production integration without re-approval will break OAuth if users re-auth.”. Is my Current integration now broken even know I have not submitted for review? Is this true?
