Solved
Subscribers see Malware warning when clicking on "View in your Browser"
A long-time mail subscriber clicked on “Can't see this email? View in Your Browser” and got this message. Links checked ok on all browsers and devices (from our side). Is this related to a spam setting on their email platform (me.com). Any ideas?

