Why do I get a warning about unengaged users in my 'Highly Engaged' segments?
I'm hoping you can explain why, when I go to send an email to my 14 and 30 Day Highly Engaged Segments, Klaviyo shows a suggestion to not send to a certain percentage of that segment because they "have not engaged in 30 days". This happens across multiple accounts that I manage. When I reached out to customer support via chat, the agent created a segment using Klaviyo's own "30 day engaged" segment builder and it still showed that message. The agent passed my issue to an email support agent, who sent me a canned response about Reputation Repair, and I never did get an explanation of why this happens, or how to fix it. I'd really appreciate any insights you have.
