Skip to main content
Aug 20, 2024 12:35 PM UTC

After disabling Autobilling, multiple options become available for synchronizing contacts.

Once Auto-billing is deactivated, are we still able to synchronise or import contacts? Alternatively, will contact information be gathered through automation and signups and import Csv ? 

This topic has been closed for replies.

1 reply

stephen.trumble
Klaviyo Alum
Aug 29, 2024 1:38 PM UTC

Hey @rakul0agn 

I responded to your other post on the same topic. please refer back to that. Thank you. 

-Stephen