Hi there @IMOUM,
Welcome to the Community! Happy to help.
You can download to a free plan and upgrade when you want. But I would closely read our downgrading documentation and our TOS regarding refunding and billing.
By default, when you choose to downgrade to a free plan:
- It will downgrade all your plans to free.
You need to manually upgrade one of the plans if you want to continue to pay for one but not the other. - Downgrades will take effect immediately.
- Your plan limits will be the same as the free tier.
- No refunds will be issued.
Thanks for participating in the Community!
-Taylor