Skip to main content
Contributor I
November 9, 2022
Solved

Partner registration remove access

  • November 9, 2022
  • 1 reply
  • 134 views

A previous client has asked for us to remove ourselves from their management/as a partner registration on their accounts. They have already removed our access, so is there a way for us to remove ourselves from their partner registration now that we don’t have access anymore? Or is this something they will need to do?

 

 

    This topic has been closed for replies.
    Best answer by Taylor Tarpley

    Hi Mila, 

     

    Welcome to the Community! 

     

    Can you clarify what they mean by partner registration? Is this a different ask then removing your access to their account? If they removed your access from their account, then you shouldn’t be registered on their account. 

     

    It might be able to help more with a couple more details? 

    -Taylor 

    1 reply

    Taylor Tarpley
    Community Manager
    Community Manager
    November 10, 2022

    Hi Mila, 

     

    Welcome to the Community! 

     

    Can you clarify what they mean by partner registration? Is this a different ask then removing your access to their account? If they removed your access from their account, then you shouldn’t be registered on their account. 

     

    It might be able to help more with a couple more details? 

    -Taylor