User Suppressed vs. Unsubscribed
Hi All - what is the difference between ‘user suppressed’ and ‘unsubscribed’ in a suppression list? For example, in the below, a user submitted their email somewhere on our website earlier today, but is already in the ‘Suppressed List’ with the reason being ‘user suppressed’. How is that different than someone who unsubscribed? Thank you.

