Skip to main content
Contributor I
October 6, 2026
Question

Customer accidentally deleted review, original link blocks resubmission

  • October 6, 2026
  • 0 replies
  • 3 views

A customer accidentally deleted her review. The original review request link now says “Your review is successfully deleted” and won’t allow her to submit again. The review is missing from All reviews. Can the request be reset so she can submit a new review with verified buyer status? I’m on a free plan and cannot access an agent.