How to Delete a Campaign (not archive it)
Is there a way to completely delete a campaign? I don’t want to archive it.
Is there a way to completely delete a campaign? I don’t want to archive it.
Hello
Welcome to the Klaviyo Community!
You can only fully delete campaigns that have not already been sent such as campaigns that you were previously or currently working on/editing. Once a campaign has been sent, you’ll only have the option to archive it to remove it from the campaign’s tab of your account as explained in our How to delete, edit, view, clone, or archive a campaign Help Center article.
I hope this helps!
David
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.