Hi @OliviaC - thanks for your question.
I don’t believe it is possible to rename a piece of Universal Content that was previously inserted into any email templates. Below is a potential solution:
- Drag your intended Universal Content block into a template within the editor.
- Click “Unlink and Edit Independently” in the block sidebar.
- Click the star icon beside the newly inserted and unlinked block in the template.
- Rename the new Universal Content block.
This will not rename the previous Universal Content blocks that were previously inserted into any emails, but it WILL enable you to create a duplicate Universal Content block with a new name that you can use to replace the previous block.
I hope that helps! Please reach out to the community if you have more questions.