Universal Content
We managed 20 different accounts on Klaviyo. Is there a way that when we create something and save it in the Universal content can this be shared across our accounts without having to recreate in every account?
We managed 20 different accounts on Klaviyo. Is there a way that when we create something and save it in the Universal content can this be shared across our accounts without having to recreate in every account?
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.