Uploading a list but it deleted existing files- need to keep them in this list
I was trying to upload a list from a recent trade show because we wanted to send a thank you email to the people who stopped by our booth. About one-quarter of the list was deleted from this upload because their profile already exists in the Klaviyo system. We really want to keep all of the people in this list together so we can send them one email. Does anyone have a solution or workaround to this? I have tried looking in the academy and this community but have not found anything on this subject.
