Is it possible for a user to suppress profiles without Manager or Admin rights?
We would like to enable our customer support to suppress profiled without access to the billing and user management. A few years ago the “Analyst” role used to include profile suppression, but since that has been removed, our IT and management staff has to process multiple suppression requests per day.
Is there any way to enable the Support / Campaign Manager / Content Creator / Analyst role to suppress profiles?
